Pride

I usual dont write many love poems / songs 😉 But this is one of them 🙂

Inter City Express,

comes in gloaming,

white clouded sky,

shines „Good Morning“

Ya with a coffee,

steaming air,

me after shower,

drying me hair

Days like these,

light me way,

with ya on me side,

me lovely pride

Walk out the house,

along the cliffs,

best moment of day,

was  „See us later kiss“

My lips still shaken,

ya breath still making,

the day of mine,

like  rose red wine

Days like these,

light me way,

with ya on me side,

me lovely pride

I was never able to tell ya,

how much it meant,

to me, to ya,

hand in hand

I´ll always love ya,

forever and ever,

ya make every second of life,

a lill bit better

Days like these,

light me way,

with ya on me side,

me lovely pride

mhitn5U

Peace and Love,

Flow

2 Gedanken zu “Pride

Kommentar verfassen

